Welcome to Tishomingo County EPA

TISHOMINGO COUNTY EPA serves Tishomingo and portions of Alcorn, Prentiss and Itawamba counties.

Service area includes the MS-1 Congressional
District. The Cooperative board meets the last
Tuesday of each month. Incorporated in 1936.
Manager: Robert F. Grisham

Payment Options

Pay Your Bill Online:

IVR Payment Interface (Toll Free):
(866) 923-2743

Contact Information

Tishomingo County Electric Power Association:

P.O. Box 560
Iuka, MS 38852-0560
205 Constitution Drive
Iuka, MS 38852


Phone:(662) 423-3646
Fax:(662) 423-1763



Financing opportunities to help you achieve a Perfect 10 eScore.